Contact Us

Update March 20, 2020:

All staff are currently working remotely. Please contact us by email. All department email contacts are listed below.

Message from the University of Toronto regarding Coronavirus COVID-19: https://www.utoronto.ca/message-from-the-university-regarding-the-coronavirus

DEPARTMENTAL MAILING ADDRESS

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology
Medical Sciences Building, University of Toronto
1 King's College Circle, Room 4207
Toronto, Ontario  M5S 1A8 Canada

Inquiries:
Undergraduate Programs: undergrad.pharmtox@utoronto.ca
Graduate Programs: pharmtox.dept@utoronto.ca 
Alumni: alumni.pharmtox@utoronto.ca

 

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Ruth A. Ross, PhD 
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎  416-978-2723
✉  ruth.ross@utoronto.ca

 

ASSOCIATE CHAIR, UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION

Michelle Arnot, PhD
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4219
☎  416-978-3164
✉  undergrad.pharmtox@utoronto.ca

 

ASSOCIATE CHAIR, GRADUATE EDUCATION

J. Peter McPherson, PhD
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4233
☎  416-978-2727
✉  peter.mcpherson@utoronto.ca

 

DIRECTOR, COLLABORATIVE SPECIALIZATION IN BIOMEDICAL TOXICOLOGY

Cindy Woodland, PhD
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4209
☎  416-978-3102
✉  cindy.woodland@utoronto.ca
 

DIRECTOR, APPLIED CLINICAL PHARMACOLOGY PROGRAM

Cindy Woodland, PhD 
Prateek Lala, MD  (Associate Director)
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4209
☎  416-978-3102 
✉  acp.pharm@utoronto.ca

 

FINANCIAL & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Nesma Agwa
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎ 416-978-2728
nesma.agwa@utoronto.ca

 

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Charlotte Pashley, MEd
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎ 416-978-2728
✉  charlotte.pashley@utoronto.ca

 

GRADUATE PROGRAM OFFICER

Diana Kam
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎ 416-978-3851
✉  diana.kam@utoronto.ca

 

RESEARCH GRANTS AND PARTNERSHIPS OFFICER

Jennifer Robinson
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎  416-946-8940
✉  jenn.robinson@utoronto.ca

 

BUSINESS OFFICER

Elaine Jack
Medical Sciences Building, Rm 4207
☎  416-978-2723
✉  elaine.jack@utoronto.ca